i3, une unité mixte de recherche CNRS (UMR 9217)
fr

Institut Interdisciplinaire de l'Innovation

People

Management team

Abdel Halim Lara
PhD candidate

CRG
Acosta Pilar
Researcher

CRG
pilar.acosta@polytechnique.edu
Professor

CGS
franck.aggeri@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
hafid.ait_sidi_hammou@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CSI
madeleine.akrich@minesparis.psl.eu
Alauze Mélissa
Post-doc

CRG
melissa.alauze@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CSI
marie.alauzen@dauphine.psl.eu
Associated researcher

CRG
marc.alochet@polytechnique.edu
Andres Raphaela
PhD candidate

SES
raphaela.andres@zew.de
AREQTI Fatima Ezzahra
PhD candidate

CERNA
fatima-ezzahra.areqti@minesparis.psl.eu
Arnaud-Joufray Enrick
PhD candidate

SES
enrick.arnaud-joufray@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
isabelle.aubert@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
nicolas.aubouin@mines-paristech.fr
Aye Anne-Catherine
Administrative

SES
anne-catherine.aye@telecom-paris.fr
Post-doc

CGS
johanna.ayrault@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CERNA
jamal.azizi@mines-paristech.fr
Invited researcher

SES
maya.bacache@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
othmann.badaoui@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
michael.baker@telecom-paris.fr
Professor

CGS
eric.ballot@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
olivier.baly@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
raphaelle.barbier@mines-paristech.fr
Bastard Irene
Invited researcher

irene.bastard@telecom-paris.fr
BAZENET Flavien
PhD candidate

SES
flavien.bazenet@telecom-paris.fr
Invited researcher

SES
valerie.beaudouin@telecom-paris.fr
Beauvallet Godefroy
Invited researcher

SES
godefroy.beauvallet@telecom-paris.fr
Bejean Mathias
Researcher

CRG
mathias.bejean@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
rachelle.belinga@mines-paristech.fr
Belletti Chiara
PhD candidate

SES
chiara.belletti@telecom-paris.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
jouini@@hec.fr
Ben Yahia Skander
Research engineer

CGS
skander.ben_yahia@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CRG
Pierre-Jean.Benghozi@polytechnique.edu
Berthelot Vincent
Post-doc

CRG
vincent.berthelot@polytechnique.edu
Bertrand Astrid
PhD candidate

SES
astrid.bertrand@telecom-paris.fr
Beuscart Jean-Samuel
Researcher

SES
jean-samuel.beuscart@telecom-paris.fr
Bietti Lucas
Invited researcher

SES
lucas.bietti@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CERNA
olivier.bomsel@mines-paristech.fr
Bordas Antoine
PhD candidate

CGS
antoine.bordas@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
justine.boudier@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
david.bounie@telecom-paris.fr
Administrative

CGS
celine.bourdon@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
marc.bourreau@telecom-paris.fr
Bradford Peter
PhD candidate

SES
petermbradford@telecom-paris.fr
Brand Joshua
PhD candidate

SES
joshua.brand@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
johannes.brauer@mines-paristech.fr
BREARD Hugo
PhD candidate

SES
hugo.breard@telecom-paris.fr
Bressa Nathalie
Post-doc

SES
nathalie.bressa@telecom-paris.fr
Administrative

CRG
michele.breton@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
victoria.brun@minesparis.psl.eu
Administrative

CGS
stephanie.brunet@mines-paristech.fr
Brunet Aurore
Administrative

CRG
aurore.brunet@polytechnique.edu
Buksh Natasha
PhD candidate

CRG
natasha.buksh@polytechnique.edu
Bulatova Darina
PhD candidate

CRG
darina.bulatova@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
benjamin.cabanes@polytechnique
PhD candidate

CERNA
clement.cabot@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
beatrice.cahour@telecom-paris.fr

CSI
michel.callon@minesparis.psl.eu
Camara Youssouf
PhD candidate

SES
camarakantona@gmail.com
Capdevila Ignasi
Associated researcher

CRG
ignasi.capdevila@polytechnique.edu
Carle Alice
PhD candidate

CRG
alice.carle@polytechnique
Researcher

SES
antonio.casilli@telecom-paris.fr
Cassourret Guillaume
PhD candidate

CRG
guillaume.cassourret@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
lauranne.chaignon@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CRG
cecile.chamaret@polytechnique.edu
Researcher | Assistant director

CRG
florence.duboc@polytechnique.edu
Chelbi Olfa
PhD candidate

CRG
olfa.chelbi@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
paul.chiambaretto@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
laurie.ciaramella@telecom-paris.fr
Post-doc

CSI
lisa.claussmann@minesparis.psl.eu
Administrative

CRG
Marie-Claude.Cleon@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CSI
beatrice.cointe@minesparis.psl.eu
Colin Laure
PhD candidate

CRG
laure.colin@polytechnique.edu
Conort Paul
PhD candidate

CRG
paul.conort@polytechnique.edu
Cornet Maxime
PhD candidate

SES
maxime.cornet@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CERNA
renaud.coulomb@minesparis.psl.eu
Teacher researcher | Team leader

CGS
cedric.dalmasso@mines-paristech.fr
Dammicco Valeria
Invited researcher

CRG
valeria.dammicco@polytechnique.edu
DARLAS Pierre-François
PhD candidate

SES
pierre-françois.darlas@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
myriam.davidovici@telecom-paris.fr
De Fabritus Victor Manuel

CRG
De Forges De Parny Arthur
PhD candidate

SES
arthur.forges@telecom-paris.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
antoine.dechezlepretre-at-ensmp.fr
Decka Jean-Philippe
PhD candidate

CRG
jean-philippe.decka@polytechnique.edu
Decreton Benoit
Associated researcher

CRG
benoit.decreton@polytechnique.edu
Delicik Ecem-Bilge
Invited researcher

CRG
ecem-bilge.delicik@polytechnique.edu
Delort Pierre
Invited researcher

SES
pierre.delort@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
charlotte.demonsant@mines-paristech.fr
Dengreville Killian
PhD candidate

CERNA
killian.dengreville@etu.minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher | Team leader

CSI
jerome.denis@minesparis.psl.eu
Denis Léo
PhD candidate

CRG
leo.denis@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
francoise.detienne@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
alix.deval@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
abdoulaye.diaw@minesparis.psl.eu
Diaz Juan Carlos
PhD candidate

CRG
juan-carlos.diaz@polytechnique.edu
Die Noemie
PhD candidate

SES
noemie.die@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
dana.diminescu@telecom-paristech.fr
Diouf Mboundor
PhD candidate

CERNA
mboundor.diouf@minesparis.psl.eu
DISSE Eléonore
PhD candidate

CGS
eleonore.disse@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
liliana.doganova@minesparis.psl.eu
Doumit Farah
PhD candidate

CRG
farah.doumitpolytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
laura.draetta@telecom-paris.fr
Dubey Anne-Sophie
Associated researcher

CRG
anne-sophie.dubey@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
le.dubois@ryerson.ca
Associated researcher

CERNA
ekaterina@dukhanina@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
herve.dumez@normalesup.org
Dupont Ludivine
PhD candidate

CRG
ludivine.dupont@hotmail.fr
Durand Quentin
PhD candidate

SES
quentin.durand@telecom-paris.fr
Efimova Ekaterina
PhD candidate

CERNA
ekaterina.efimova@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CERNA
nassireddine.el_ayadi@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
mohamed-saad.el_harrab@mines-paristech.fr
El Kamel Nour

SES
Nour.elkamel@telecom-paris.fr
Enjalbert Thomas
PhD candidate

CGS
thomas.enjalbert@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CGS
daniela.erohina@mines-paristech.fr
Ezzahra Achamrah Fatima
Post-doc

CGS
fatima-ezzahra.achamrah@minesparis.psl.eu
Fautrero Valérie
Invited researcher

SES
valerie.fautrero@telecom-paris.fr
FERHAT Selma
PhD candidate

CGS
selma.ferhat@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
valerie.fernandez@telecom-paris.fr
FEYLER Emilie
PhD candidate

CERNA
emilie.feyler@minesparis.psl.eu
Fierobe Aurore
PhD candidate

CRG
aurore.fierobe@polytechnique.edu
Fioni Lorenzo
PhD candidate

CRG
lorenzo.fioni@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CERNA
fleckinger-at-ensmp.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
daniel.florentin@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
olivier.fournout@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
clement.foutrel@minesparis.psl.eu
Associated researcher

CERNA
philippe.frocrain@mines-paristech.fr
Gaïda Myriam
PhD candidate

CGS
myriam.gaida@minesparis.psl.eu
Gankon Sieyadjeu Zélie
PhD candidate

CERNA
zelie.gankon_sieyadjeu@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
isabelle.garron@telecom-paris.fr
Gastaldi Lise
Invited researcher

CRG
lise.gastaldi@polytechnique.edu
Administrative

CRG
catherine.gayda@polytechnique.edu
Research engineer

CRG
elodie.gigout@polytechnique.edu
Gilain Agathe
Researcher

CGS
agathe.gilain@minesparis.psl.eu
Associated researcher

SES
laurent.gille@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CERNA
pierre-noel.giraud@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Team leader

CERNA
matthieu.glachant@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
corentin.gombert@mines-paristech.fr
Gomes-Lopes Pedro
PhD candidate

CRG
Gornet Mélanie
PhD candidate

SES
melanie.gornet@telecom-paris.fr
Goutaland Antoine
PhD candidate

CGS
antoine.goutaland@minesparis.psl.eu
GRAS-GENTILETTI Marion

SES
marion.gras@telecom-paris.fr
GREIFFENHAGEN Christian
Teacher researcher

SES
christian. greiffenhagen@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
lukasz.grzybowski@telecom-paris.fr
GUILLET Tiphaine
PhD candidate

CERNA
tiphaine.guillet@mines-paristech.f
Administrative

CRG
franck.guimonet@polytechnique.edu
Hamila Chahine
PhD candidate

CRG
hamila.chahine
Harle Honorine
PhD candidate

CGS
honorine.harle@minesparis.psl.eu
Hass Catherine
Researcher

CERNA
catherine.hass@minesparis.psl.eu
Professor Emeritus

CGS
armand.hatchuel@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
sven.heim@mines-paristech.fr

CSI
antoine.hennion@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

SES
robin.heron@telecom-paris.fr
Teacher researcher

CGS
sophie.hooge@mines-paristech.fr
Houibi Djamila
Administrative

SES
djamila.houibi@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
thomas.houy@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
samuel.huron@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
tarek.janati_idrissi@mines-paristech.fr
Jasak Tin
PhD candidate

SES
tin.jasak@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
iris.jiang_hao@mines-paristech.fr
Jibet Nafissa
PhD candidate

CGS
nafissa.jibet@minesparis.psl.eu
Post-doc

CGS
caroline.jobin@mines-paristech.fr
Jong Simcha
Associated researcher

CRG
simcha.jong@polytechnique.edu
Joulin Mandie
Research engineer

SES
joulin@telecom-paris.fr
Juin Corentin
PhD candidate

CRG
corentin.juin@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CSI
pierreandre.juven@gmail.com
Karray Mohamed Ali
PhD candidate

SES
mohamed.karray@telecom-paris.fr
Keller Jonathan
Post-doc

SES
jonathan.keller@telecom-paris.fr
Keohane Juliette
PhD candidate

CRG
juliette.keohane@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CGS
frederic.kletz@mines-paristech.fr
Knudsen Mette
Associated researcher

CRG
mette.knudsen@polytechnique.edu
Administrative

CSI
sonia.kouki@minesparis.psl.eu
Associated researcher

CERNA
dimitrios.kourouklis@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
margaret.kyle@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
mariam.lafkihi@mines-paristech.fr
LAGOS TORO Vicente
Invited researcher

SES
vicente.lagos-toro
Researcher

SES
ulrich.laitenberger@telecom-paris.fr
Lardy Emilienne
PhD candidate

CGS
emilienne.lardy@minesparis.psl.eu

CSI
Researcher

CSI
brice.laurent@minesparis.psl.eu
Le Song
PhD candidate

SES
le.song@telecom-paris.fr
Le Goff Richard
Associated researcher

CRG
richard.legoff@polytechnique.edu
Le Ludec Clément
PhD candidate

SES
leludec.clement@gmail.com
Professor

CGS
pascal.le_masson@mines-paristech.fr
Lebert Didier
Associated researcher

CRG
didier.lebert@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CGS
philippe.lefebvre@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
benjamin.lehiany@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
slenfle@hotmail.com
LESCOP Alexandre
PhD candidate

SES
alexandre.lescop@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
claire.levallois@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CERNA
francois.leveque@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
jeremy.leveque@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
john.levesque
Teacher researcher

CGS
kevin.levillain@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Assistant director

SES
christian.licoppe@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CGS
yu.liu@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
guillaume.louvet@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
benjamin.loveluck@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
alpha.ly@mines-paristech.fr
Magalhaes Barros Francisco Ricardo
PhD candidate

SES
fbarros@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
louison.magro@minesparis.psl.eu
Mahmoud Radwan
PhD candidate

CRG
Radwan.mahmoud@polytechnique.edu
Mahmud Saïma
Administrative

CRG
saima.mahmud@polytechnique.edu
Researcher | Director

CSI
alexandre.mallard@minesparis.psl.eu
Marcocchia Giulia
Associated researcher

CRG
giulia.marcocchia@polytechnique.edu
Marks Hannes
PhD candidate

SES
hannes.marks@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CSI
clement.marquet@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher | Team leader

CRG
david.masse@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
winston.maxwell@telecom-paris.fr
Mayer Julie
Researcher

CRG
julie.mayer@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
leone-alix.mazaud@minesparis.psl.eu
Associated researcher

CSI
cecile.meadel@minesparis.psl.eu
Post-doc

CSI
kewan.mertens@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CSI
morgan.meyer@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CERNA
felix.michelet@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Christophe.Midler@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CERNA
caroline.mini@mines-paristech.fr
Minvielle Etienne
Researcher | Team leader

CRG
etienne.minvielle@polytechnique.edu
Morand Ophélie
Post-doc

SES
ophelie.morand@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

SES
julien.morel@telecom-paris.fr
Morvan Alienor
PhD candidate

SES
alienor.morvan@telecom-paris.fr
Morvan Pol
PhD candidate

CERNA
pol.morvan@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CRG
Nicolas.Mottis@polytechnique.edu
Mpoy Jacky-Vivien
Research engineer

CRG
jacky-vivien.mpoy@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CSI
fabian.muniesa@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
laure.muselli@telecom-paris.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
francesca.musiani@cnrs.fr
Researcher

CERNA
philippe.mustar@minesparis.psl.eu
Professor

CGS
michel.nakhla@mines-paristech.fr
Nema Christelle
Administrative

CRG
christelle.nema@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
joel.ntsonde@mines-paristech.fr
Olivo Carolina Dilia
PhD candidate

SES
dilia.olivo@telecom-paris.fr
Senior Lecturer

SES
alban.ouahab@telecom-paris.fr
Pallez Frédérique
Professor

CGS
frederique.pallez@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CSI
allyson.pallisser@minesparis.psl.eu
Teacher researcher

CGS
shenle.pan(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
guillaume.panas@minesparis.psl.eu
Pape Louis
Post-doc

SES
louis.pape@telecom-paris.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
thomas.paris@polytechnique.edu
Research engineer

CSI
florence.paterson@minesparis.psl.eu
Perez-Torrents Joël
PhD candidate

CRG
joel.perez-torrents@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
Estelle.Peyrard@polytechnique.edu
Pez Virginie
Associated researcher

CRG
virginie.pez@polytechnique.edu
Professor Emeritus

SES
gerard.pogorel@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CSI
david.pontille@minesparis.psl.eu
Teacher researcher

CERNA
antoine.prevet@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CGS
pierre.quesson@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
vololona.rabeharisoa@minesparis.psl.eu
Rabenjamina Ugo
PhD candidate

NOS
ugo.rebenjamina@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CRG
thierry.rayna@polytechnique.edu
Recuero Virto Laura
Associated researcher

CRG
Researcher

SES
marc.relieu@telecom-paris.fr
Rémondeau Estelle
Associated researcher

CRG
estelle.remondeau@polytechnique.edu
Revol Marc
PhD candidate

SES
marc.revol@telecom-paris.fr
Ricci Nicolas
PhD candidate

CGS
nicolas.ricci@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CERNA
dennis.rickert@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
caroline.rizza@telecom-paris.fr
Robert Carine
Administrative

CRG
carine.robert@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
orso.roger@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

SES
nicolas.rollet@telecom-paris.fr
Romeo Costantino
PhD candidate

CRG
romeo.costantino@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
michelangelo.rossi@telecom-paris.fr
Rossi Luca
PhD candidate

SES
luca.rossi@telecom-paris.fr
Rudaz Damien
PhD candidate

SES
damien.rudaz@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CRG
Joel.Ruet@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
stephane.safin@telecom-paris.fr
Professor

CGS
jean-claude.sardas(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
solene.sarnowski@telecom-paris.fr
Teacher researcher

CGS
blanche.segrestin@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
romaric.servajean-hilst@polytechnique.edu
Seshie-Tsikata Magloire
PhD candidate

CERNA
magloire.seshie-tsikata@minesparis.psl.eu
SHCHAPOV Ivan
PhD candidate

SES
ivan.shchapov@telecom-paris.fr
Post-doc

CSI
roman.sole@minesparis.psl.eu
Souchaud Antoine
Associated researcher

CRG
antoine.souchaud@polytechnique.edu
Steux Chloé
Researcher

CRG
chloe.steux@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CGS
chloe.steux@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Veronique.Steyer@polytechnique.edu
Administrative

CGS
marie-michelle.talis@mines-paristech.fr
Tannani Manal
PhD candidate

CERNA
manal.tannani@minesparis.psl.eu
PhD candidate

CGS
louise.taupin@mines-paristech.fr
Thebaudin Guillaume
PhD candidate

SES
guillaume.thebaudin@telecom-paris.fr
Post-doc

CGS
maxime.thomas@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
carole-anne.tisserand@minesparis.psl.eu
Researcher

CSI
didier.torny@minesparis.psl.eu
TORRES CIERPE Juana

SES
juana.torres-cierpe@telecom-paris.fr
Toussaint Barbara
Administrative

CERNA
barbara.toussaint@mines-paristech.fr
Toussaint Camille
Researcher

CRG
camille.toussaint@polytechnique.edu
Triantafyllou Filipos

SES
filipos.triantafyllou@telecom-paris.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
ahmed.tritah@mines-paristech.fr
Trubert Claire
PhD candidate

CRG
claire.trubert@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CGS
rafael.ramalho_vale_cavalcante@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CGS
chipten.valibhay@mines-paristech.fr
Vamparys Xavier
PhD candidate

SES
xavier.vamparys@telecom-paris.fr
Vatin Marie-Josée
Administrative

SES
marie-josee.vatin@telecom-paris.fr

CSI
frederic.vergnaud@minesparis.psl.eu
Viard Tiphaine

SES
tiphaine.viard@telecom-paris.fr
Viollain Vincent
PhD candidate

CRG
vincent.viollain@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

CSI
alexandre.violle@sciencespo.fr
Von Zedtwitz Max
Invited researcher

max.von-zedtwitz@polytechnique.edu
Vuarin Louis
Associated researcher

SES
louis.vuarin@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

SES
patrick.waelbroeck@telecom-paris.fr
Wald Guillaume
PhD candidate

CERNA
guillaume.wald@minesparis.psl.eu
Wei Wei

SES
wei.wei@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher

CERNA
thierry.weil@mines-paristech.fr
Professor

CGS
benoit.weil@mines-paristech.fr
Yao Fabien
Invited researcher

CRG
fabien.yao@polytechnique.edu
Zorome Arouna
PhD candidate

CERNA
arouna.zorome@minesparis.psl.eu
No results.