i3, une unité mixte de recherche CNRS (UMR 9217)
fr

Institut Interdisciplinaire de l'Innovation

People

Management team

PhD candidate

CSI
nassima.abdelghafour@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
franck.aggeri@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
maddalena.agnoli@mines-paristech.fr
Agogue Marine
Associated researcher

CGS
marine.agogue@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Directrice adjointe

CSI
madeleine.akrich@mines-paristech.fr
Alauze Mélissa
PhD candidate

CRG
melissa.alauze@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
marie.alauzen@telecom-paris.fr
Alcaras Gabriel
PhD candidate

SES
gabriel.alcaras@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
marc.alochet@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
akil.amiraly@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
loic.andrien@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
ariadna.anisimov@polytechnique.edu
Arnaud-Jouffray Enrick
PhD candidate

SES
enrick.arnaud-jouffray@telecom-paris.fr
Aubert Isabelle
PhD candidate

CGS
isabelle.aubert@mines-paristech.fr
Aubouin Nicolas
Associated researcher

CGS
nicolas.aubouin@mines-paristech.fr
Aye Anne-Catherine
Administrative

SES
anne-catherine.aye@telecom-paris.fr
AYRAULT Johanna
PhD candidate

CGS
johanna.ayrault@mines-paristech.fr
Azarual Fatiha
PhD candidate

CERNA
fatiha.azarual@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CERNA
jamal.azizi@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
maya.bacache@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
sabrine.bair@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
michael.baker@telecom-paris.fr
Researcher | Team leader

CGS
eric.ballot@mines-paristech.fr
Baly Olivier
PhD candidate

CGS
olivier.baly@mines-paristech.fr
Barbier Raphaëlle
PhD candidate

CGS
raphaelle.barbier@mines-paristech.fr
Bastard Irene

irene.bastard@telecom-paris.fr
Batard Robin
PhD candidate

SES
robin.batard@telecom-paris.fr
PhD candidate

CRG