i3, une unité mixte de recherche CNRS (UMR 9217)
fr

Institut Interdisciplinaire de l'Innovation

People

Management team

PhD candidate

CSI
nassima.abdelghafour@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
francois.acquatella@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
franck.aggeri@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
maddalena.agnoli@mines-paristech.fr
Agogue Marine
Associated researcher

CGS
marine.agogue@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Directrice adjointe

CSI
madeleine.akrich@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Melissa.Alauze@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
marie.alauzen@mines-paristech.fr
Alcaras Gabriel
PhD candidate

SES
gabriel.alcaras@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Marc.Alochet@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
akil.amiraly@polytechnique.edu
Amstrong Margaret
Researcher

CERNA
margaret.armstrong@ensmp.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
loic.andrien@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
ariadna.anisimov@polytechnique.edu
Arnaud-Jouffray Enrick
PhD candidate

SES
earnaud@telecom-paristech.fr
Aubert Isabelle
PhD candidate

CGS
isabelle.aubert@mines-paristech.fr
Aubouin Nicolas
Associated researcher

CGS
nicolas.aubouin@mines-paristech.fr
Aye Anne-Catherine
Administrative

SES
anne-catherine.aye@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
jamal.azizi@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
maya.bacache@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
sabrine.bair@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
michael.baker@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher | Team leader

CGS
eric.ballot@mines-paristech.fr
Baly Olivier
PhD candidate

CGS
olivier.baly@mines-paristech.fr
Barbier Raphaëlle
PhD candidate

CGS
raphaelle.barbier@mines-paristech.fr
Batard Robin
PhD candidate

SES
robin.batard@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Matthieu.Battistelli@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

CSI
mathieu.baudrin@mines-paristech.fr
BAZENET Flavien
PhD candidate

SES
flavien.bazenet@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
valerie.beaudouin@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
laurent.beduneau-wang@polytechnique.edu
Ben Jouida Sihem
Post-doc

CGS
sihem.ben_jouida@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
jouini@@hec.fr
Researcher

CRG
Pierre-Jean.Benghozi@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
elsa.berthet(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
romain.bizet@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
felix.boileve@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
olivier.bomsel@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
petyo.bonev@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
Bouchet Vincent
PhD candidate

CRG
vincent.bouchet@polytechnique.edu
Boudin Sophie
Administrative

SES
sophie.boudin@telecom-paristech.fr
Bouffaron Pierrick
PhD candidate

CGS
pierrick.bouffaron@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Team leader

SES
david.bounie@telecom-paristech.fr
Bourdon Céline
Administrative

CGS
celine.bourdon@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
marc.bourreau@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
eva.boxenbaum@mines-paristech.fr
Administrative

CRG
michele.breton@polytechnique.edu
Brocos Pablo
Associated researcher

SES
pablo.brocos@telecom-paristech.fr
Brunet Stéphanie
Administrative

CGS
stephanie.brunet@mines-paristech.fr
Post-doc

CGS
benjamin.cabanes@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
beatrice.cahour@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
michel.callon@mines-paristech.fr
Camara Youssouf
PhD candidate

youssouf.camara@telecom-paristech.fr
Camarda Anaëlle
Post-doc

CGS
anaelle.camarda@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
alexandre.camus@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
antonio.casilli@telecom-paristech.fr
Castagnino Florent
Post-doc

SES
florent.castagnino@telecom.paristech.fr
Chaillat Estelle
PhD candidate

SES
estelle.chaillat@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
cecile.chamaret@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CSI
vincent-arnaud.chappe@mines-paristech.fr
Charpier Ambre
PhD candidate

SES
ambre.charpier@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
florence.duboc@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

SES
delphine.chauvet@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
bo.chen@polytechnique.edu
Cherti Mehdi
Post-doc

CGS
mehdi.cherti@mines-paristech.fr
Chevalier Corinne
Administrative

SES
corinne.chevalier@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
paul.chiambaretto@polytechnique.edu
Ciaramella Laurie
Researcher

SES
laurie.ciaramella@telecom-paristech.fr
Administrative

CRG
Marie-Claude.Cleon@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
emmanuel.coblence@mines-paristech.fr
Coville Marion
Post-doc

SES
marion.coville@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
jmd@agoranov.com
Researcher

CGS
cedric.dalmasso@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
jean.danielou@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
myriam.davidovici@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
theodore.de-campigneulles@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CERNA
antoine.dechezlepretre-at-ensmp.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
alexandre.delanoe@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
henry.delcamp@ensmp.fr
Researcher

CSI
jerome.denis@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
francoise.detienne@telecom-paristech.fr
Diminescu Dana
Researcher

SES
dana.diminescu@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
liliana.doganova@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Eric.Dosquet@polytechnique.edu
Draetta Laura
Researcher

SES
laura.draetta@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
le.dubois@ryerson.ca
PhD candidate

CERNA
ekaterina@dukhanina@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Director

CRG
herve.dumez@normalesup.org
PhD candidate

CERNA
guillaume.duperet@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
damien.dussaux@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
btissam.el_bahraoui@mines-paristech.fr
El Hamma Imad
Post-doc

CGS
imad.el_hamma@mines-paristech.fr
El Harrab Mohamed Saad
PhD candidate

CGS
mohamed-saad.el_harrab@mines-paristech.fr
Fautrero Valérie
Associated researcher

SES
valerie.fautrero@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
david.fayon@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
valerie.fernandez@telecom-paristech.fr
Ferreira Sesaria
Administrative

CERNA
sesaria.ferreira@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
evan.fisher@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
fleckinger-at-ensmp.fr
Researcher

SES
olivier.fournout@telecom-paristech.fr
Friedman Chantal
Administrative

SES
chantal.friedman@telecom-paristech.fr
Frocrain Philippe
PhD candidate

CERNA
philippe.frocrain@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
alain.galli@mines-paristech.fr
Garnier Constance
PhD candidate

SES
constance.garnier@telecom-paristech.fr
Garron Isabelle
Researcher

SES
isabelle.garron@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
clement.gasull@mines-paristech.fr
Administrative

CRG
catherine.gayda@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

SES
michel.gensollen@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
annie.gentes@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Valentine.Georget@polytechnique.edu
Research engineer

CRG
elodie.gigout@polytechnique.edu
Gilain Agathe
PhD candidate

CGS
agathe.gilain@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

SES
laurent.gille@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
thomas.gillier@grenoble-em.com
PhD candidate

SES
quentin.gilliotte@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
pierre-noel.giraud@mines-paristech.fr
Giusti Igor
PhD candidate

CGS
igor.giusti@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Team leader

CERNA
matthieu.glachant@mines-paristech.fr
Gombert Corentin
PhD candidate

CGS
corentin.gombert@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
vincent.gorgues@polytechnique.edu
Groff Jonathan
Post-doc

SES
jonathan.groff@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
lukasz.grzybowski@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
mathias.guerineau@polytechnique.edu
Administrative

CRG
franck.guimonet@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
carola.guyot-phung@polytechnique.edu
Post-doc

CRG
marine.hadengue@gmail.com
Associated researcher

CERNA
christine.halmenschlager@mines-paristech.fr
Harlé Honorine
PhD candidate

CGS
honorine.harle@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
nicolas.hary@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
armand.hatchuel@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
cornelius.heimstaedt@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
antoine.hennion@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
robin.heron@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
sophie.hooge@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
thomas.houy@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
samuel.huron@telecom-paristech.fr
Iken Nabila
PhD candidate

CGS
nabila.iken@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
alain.jeunemaitre
Jiang Hao
PhD candidate

CGS
iris.jiang_hao@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
arrah-marie.jo@telecom-paristech.fr
Jobin Caroline
PhD candidate

CGS
caroline.jobin@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
helene-marie.juteau@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
pierreandre.juven@gmail.com
Researcher

CGS
akin.kazakci@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
julien.kleszczowski@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CGS
frederic.kletz@mines-paristech.fr
Kneubuhler Marine
PhD candidate

SES
marine.kneubuhler@telecom-paristech.fr
Kokshagina Olga
Associated researcher

CGS
Associated researcher

CRG
haim.korsia@@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CERNA
margaret.kyle@mines-paristech.fr
Lacroix Samuel
PhD candidate

SES
samuel.lacroix@telecom-paristech.fr
Lafkihi Mariam
PhD candidate

CGS
mariam.lafkihi@mines-paristech.fr
Lagos Toro Vicente
Post-doc

SES
vicente.lagostoro@telecom-paristech.fr
Laitenberger Ulrich
Researcher

SES
ulrich.laitenberger@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
bruno.latour@sciences-po.org
Researcher

CSI
brice.laurent@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
delphine.lautier@mines-paristech.fr
Lavialle Victor
PhD candidate

CERNA
victor.lavialle@mines-paristech.fr
Le Breton Morgane
Associated researcher

CGS
Le Garff Marie-Christine
Researcher

SES
marie-christine.legarff@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
pascal.le_masson@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

SES
ludovic.lebart@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
connie.lee@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
philippe.lefebvre@mines-paristech.fr
Legon Thomas
Post-doc

SES
thomas.legon@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
benjamin.lehiany@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CRG
slenfle@hotmail.com
Levallois-Barth Claire
Researcher

SES
claire.levallois@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
francois.leveque@mines-paristech.fr
Lévèque Jérémy
PhD candidate

CGS
jeremy.leveque@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
kevin.levillain@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Assistant director

SES
christian.licoppe@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
lars.lofgren@polytechnique.edu
Loveluck Benjamin
Research engineer

SES
benjamin.loveluck@telecom-paristech.fr
Loveluck Benjamin
Researcher

SES
benjamin.loveluck@telecom-paristech.fr
Loveluck Benjamin
Researcher

SES
benjamin.loveluck@telecom-paristech.fr
Administrative

CSI
catherine.lucas@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
didier.mtamon@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher | Team leader

CSI
alexandre.mallard@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Remi.Maniak@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
mattias.mano@polytechnique.edu
Marcocchia Giulia

SES
giulia.marcocchia@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
giulia.marcocchia@telecom-paristech.fr
Marquet Clement
PhD candidate

SES
clement.marquet@telecom-paristech.fr
MARTIAL Michael

SES
michael.martial@telecom-paristech.fr
Administrative

SES
michael.martial@telecom-paristech.fr
Massé David
Researcher

SES
david.masse@telecom-paristech.fr
Massé David
Researcher

SES
david.masse@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
cecile.meadel@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
yann.meniere@mines-paristech.fr
Mertz Laurent
PhD candidate

SES
laurent.mertz@telecom-paristech.fr
Mertz Laurent
PhD candidate

SES
laurent.mertz@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
morgan.meyer@mines-paristech.fr
Micheaux Helen
Post-doc

CGS
helen.micheaux@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Christophe.Midler@polytechnique.edu
Mivielle Cédric
PhD candidate

SES
cedric.mivielle@telecom-paristech.fr
Professor Emeritus

CGS
jean-claude.moisdon@mines-paristech.fr
Mollon Max
Researcher

SES
max.mollon@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CGS
Morand Ophélie
PhD candidate

SES
ophelie.morand@telecom-paristech.fr
Morel Julien
Researcher

SES
julien.morel@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Nicolas.Mottis@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CSI
fabian.muniesa@mines-paristech.fr
Munos Acevedo Angela
PhD candidate

SES
angela.munozacevedo@telecom-paristech.fr
Muselli Laure
Researcher

SES
laure.muselli@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CSI
francesca.musiani@gmail.com
Musso Pierre
Associated researcher

SES
pierre.musso@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
michel.nakhla@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
alexis.nicolay@polytechnique.edu
Nicolle Ambre
PhD candidate

SES
ambre.nicolle@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
dandan.niu@mines-paristech.fr
Ntsondé Joël
PhD candidate

CGS
joel.ntsonde@mines-paristech.fr
Osorio Bermudez Jorge Alberto
PhD candidate

CGS
jorge-alberto.osorio_bermudez@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
ahmed.ousmanabani@mines-paristech.fr
Pain Johan
PhD candidate

CGS
johan.pain@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
frederique.pallez@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
shenle.pan(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
thomas.paris@polytechnique.edu
Parpaleix Laure-Anne
Post-doc

CGS
laure-anne.parpaleix@mines-paristech.fr
Pasquier Dominique
Researcher

SES
dominique.pasquier@telecom-paristech.fr
Research engineer

CSI
florence.paterson@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
mathilde.pellizzari@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
emilie.perault@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Estelle.Peyrard@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

SES
anthony.plancoulaine@telecom-paristech.fr
Plantec Quentin
PhD candidate

CGS
quentin.plantec@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

SES
gerard.pogorel@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
pierre.Poinsignon@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
jean-baptiste.pons@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
david.pontille@mines-paristech.fr
Prieur Christophe
Researcher

SES
christophe.prieur@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

SES
serge.proulx@telecom-paristech.fr
Qiao Bin
Post-doc

CGS
bin.qiao@mines-paristech.fr
Quinn Martin
PhD candidate

SES
martin.quinn@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
vololona.rabeharisoa@mines-paristech.fr
Ragot Samantha
PhD candidate

CGS
samantha.ragot@mines-paristech.fr
Raizonville Adrien
PhD candidate

SES
adrien.raizonville@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
mathieu.rajaoba@mines-paristech.fr
Administrative

CRG
Angelique.Rasiah@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CRG
thierry.rayna@polytechnique.edu
Relieu Marc
Researcher

SES
marc.relieu@telecom-paristech.fr
Renon Anne-Lise
Post-doc

SES
anne-lise.renon@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Sandra.Renou@polytechnique.edu
Reunkrilerk Dorian
PhD candidate

SES
dorian.reunkrilerk@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
loic.riom@mines-paristech.fr
Rizza Caroline
Researcher

SES
caroline.rizza@telecom-paristech.fr
Post-doc

SES
nicolas.rollet@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
Joel.Ruet@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CRG
karine.sacepe@polytechnique.edu
Safin Stéphane
Researcher

SES
stephane.safin@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
Julie.Sahakian@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CGS
jean-claude.sardas(-at-)mines-paristech.fr
Sawamura Haruki
PhD candidate

CRG
haruki.sawamura@polytechnique.edu
Researcher

CGS
blanche.segrestin@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
romaric.servajean-hilst@polytechnique.edu
Sitruk Yohann
PhD candidate

CGS
yohann.sitruk@mines-paristech.fr
Steux Chloé
PhD candidate

CGS
chloe.steux@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CRG
Veronique.Steyer@polytechnique.edu
Strati Antonio
Associated researcher

CRG
antonio.strati@polytechnique.edu
Sung Elie
Post-doc

SES
elie.sung@telecom-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
sophie.tabouret@mines-paristech.fr
TALIS Marie-Michelle
Administrative

CGS
marie-michelle.talis@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CSI
felix.talvard@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
paul-herve.tamokoue_kamga@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
brook.taye@polytechnique.edu
Thomas Maxime
PhD candidate

CGS
maxime.thomas@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
marc-henri.thoumin@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CSI
didier.torny@mines-paristech.fr
Vachet Jérémy
Post-doc

SES
jeremy.vachet@telecom-paristech.fr
Valentin Frédéric
PhD candidate

SES
frederic.valentin@telecom-paristech.fr
Valibhay Chipten
PhD candidate

CGS
chipten.valibhay@mines-paristech.fr
Vallée Alain
Associated researcher

SES
alain.vallee@telecom-paristech.fr
Vatin Marie-Josée
Administrative

SES
marie-josee.vatin@telecom-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CERNA
marianne.verdier@mines-paristech.fr
Research engineer

CSI
frederic.vergnaud@mines-paristech.fr
Associated researcher

CRG
marie-helene.vergote@polytechnique.edu
Associated researcher

CGS
stephane.vernac@u-picardie.fr
PhD candidate

CRG
alexandre.viard@polytechnique.edu
PhD candidate

CSI
alexandre.violle@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

SES
patrick.waelbroeck@telecom-paristech.fr
Watson Rod
Associated researcher

SES
rod.watson@telecom-paristech.fr
Researcher

CERNA
thierry.weil@mines-paristech.fr
Researcher

CGS
benoit.weil@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

CERNA
jiekai.zhang@mines-paristech.fr
PhD candidate

SES
jean-marc.zogheib@telecom-paristech.fr
Zulehner Christine
Associated researcher

SES
christine.zulehner@telecom-paristech.fr
No results.
Close Menu